You are in the archives

Go back to the current page
←  Back


Photo of Kwartludium



Kwartludium is a contemporary music ensemble also working with improvised music, featuring Dagna Sadkowska on violin, Michał Górczyński on clarinet and bass clarinet, Paweł Nowicki on percussion and Piotr Nowicki on piano. At Unsound, they will premiere new compositions by young polish composers: “Doppelganger” by Rafał Ryterski, “Bulb” by Teoniki Rożynek and “Deaphone” by Jan Duszyński, combining acoustic instruments, mechanisms, electronics, lights, video and VR. Bulb lighting by Martyna Chojnacka. Deaphone multimedia by Maciej Gniady.

Related news