Hibernating Rattlesnakes
12 Oct | 19:00

The Unsound opening features two special collaborations. Acclaimed Australian experimental jazz trio The Necks joins forces with Austria’s Radian to form a special 6-piece band featuring piano, percussion, bass and electronics. Icelanders Skúli Sverrisson and Hildur Guðnadóttir have worked with the likes of Ben Frost, Múm, Pan Sonic, Ryuichi Sakamoto and Laurie Anderson - tonight they explore their special collaboration, forged over years. Pianist Chris Abrahams of The
Necks opens the festival, performing John Cage’s “Dream”, composed in 1948.

  • Chris Abrahams
  • Hildur Guðnadóttir & Skúli Sverrisson
  • The Necks & Radian
Muzeum Inżynierii
Św. Wawrzyńca 15, Kraków
EEA Grants