You are in the archives

Go back to the current page
←  Back

We Are Europe

We Are Europe

Unsound is now part of We Are Europe, an association of eight major European featuring C/O Pop (Germany), Elevate (Austria), Insomnia (Norway), Nuit Sonores (France), Reworks (Greece), Sónar (Spain) and Today’s Art (The Netherlands).

These events joining forces to promote and produce innovative cultural practices, defined by creative diversity and exchange. This project aims to develop a prospective vision of electronic culture, technology and entrepreneurship, while contributing to new social and political developments through an interdisciplinary approach.

Organisers and curators from partner festivals have selected a group of 64 changemakers – artists, speakers, activists and public personalities. In this years Unsound programme you can find some of them, including: Agnieszka Wiśniewska, Colin Self, Deena Abdelwahed, Jay Springett, Magdalena Sroka, Mat Dryhurst, Robert Henke and Slikback.

We Are Europe is a platform supported by the Creative Europe programme.

For more information go to